2020-2021 Scholarship Recipients

Allied Health Scholarship

Allied Health Scholarships are opportunities for candidates who are interested in pursuing a course of study in a technical/professional Allied Health career. This scholarship was started in 1992 and since that time Schneck Foundation has awarded over $500,000 in scholarships. This year's recipients include:
Baylee L. Byford - Jennings County High School
Laura-Lei M. Caplinger - Seymour High School
Grace E. Garland - Brownstown Central High School
Colin L. Madden - Seymour High School
Kyan Z. Pinto McKain - Brownstown Central High School
Emily E. Montgomery - Jennings County High School
Zachary M. Ortman - Crothersville Jr./Sr. High School
Grace D. Rennekamp - Seymour High School
Ali L. Robinette - Columbus East High School
Kendall L. Schaefer - Columbus East High School
Halle J. Stearns - Jennings County High School
Makenna M. Sunbury - Seymour High School
Luke A. Watts - Austin High School
Kylee N. Wischmeier - Brownstown Central High School

Brilyn M. Banister - Trevecca Nazarene University
Haylee J. Barker - IUPUI
Marisa R. Biehle - University of Evansville
Emily S. Bobb - NYU Steinhardt
Hanna J. Castor - Milligan College
Hannah D. Gallion - Purdue University
Tayler A. Garland - Ball State University
Hannah L. Hackman - University of Indianapolis
Anna M. Hofer - University of Wisconsin-Madison
Abigail G. Johanningsmeier - Indiana Wesleyan University
Zoey L. Johnson - IUPUI
Charley N. Laman - University of Indianapolis
Elizabeth E. Lee - Bellarmine University
Kaitlin J. McPike - IUPUI
Olivia R. Miner - Hanover College
Jami G. Nobbe - University of Evansville
Rachel A. Onken - Purdue University
Dalton D. Polley - Purdue University
Claire C. Poulton - Case Western Reserve University
Sidney J. Smith - Purdue University
Brooklyn N. Snodgrass - University of Indianapolis
Matthew B. Stuckwisch - Columbus Regional Health School of Rad Tech
Allison S. Trimpe - University of Indianapolis
Emma M. Zabor - University of Indianapolis

Amanda M. Dick Scholarship

The Amanda M. Dick Honorary Scholarship was established through the Schneck Foundation to support female candidates pursuing a career in the medical field and currently accepted into medical school. Primary consideration will be given to Jackson, Jennings, Scott and Washington County residents. Congratulations to this year's recipient, Lauren Howser (Indiana University School of Medicine)!


2021 Scholarship Application

The 2021 Scholarship Applications for the Allied Health Scholarship and the Amanda M. Dick Honorary Scholarship are now open. Visit the Scholarships page to apply. Applications are accepted January 15 - March 15, 2021.